Getting Started…

Welcome to the world of Jay French!

This will be a place where I’ll talk about projects I’m working on, shows I’m going to be at, methods I’m using and learning and all things related to my art and business.  I’ve avoided writing a blog until now for fear that I would appear self-important, but after receiving hundreds of subscribers on my instructional art video YouTube channel and countless direct fan mail (mostly about the Archangels Series), I’ve decided perhaps it’s time!

I welcome all your thoughts and questions!

Thanks for reading!

-JayF

Leave a Reply

